Timey Wimey Dr. Who Cupcakes

13 May

I have been itching to make Dr. Who cupcakes for YEARS! Personally, I’m a fan of the 10th Doctor, but these were in the theme of the 11th Doctor. Let me just say that I’ve made a few cakes / cupcakes for this particular family already, and they have been awesomely geek-themed. The Pac Man and Minecraft cupcakes were all for this family, and it was nothing less than a pleasure to do them!

I know my Tardis could have come out a little better than that. Dainty, tiny writing just isn’t my strong suit.  Still, this has been the highlight of my year thus far as far as what’s come out of my Dungeon!

Happy 18th Birthday! Now who's ready for some wibbly wobbly timey wimey cupcakes???

Happy 18th Birthday! Now who’s ready for some wibbly wobbly timey wimey cupcakes???

2 Responses to “Timey Wimey Dr. Who Cupcakes”

  1. Shanita May 13, 2013 at 12:38 PM #

    Love Dr. Who!

    • Chef Queenie May 13, 2013 at 12:58 PM #

      I know, right?? Who doesn’t love Dr. Who? =D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

