Thank You for the Music 2

15 Nov

Who doesn’t love a good old fashioned electric guitar cake? Besides the toothpicks and the strings, this baby is ALL edible! And they loved it!!

Queenie Cakes - Guitar cake

Not much I have to say about this cake, other than it took about 6 hours, and I’m really happy how it came out!

Queenie Cakes - Guitar Cake

A Bird’s Eye View

 

I don’t usually put up the “after” pictures but I really love it when people enjoy what I do!

 

2 Responses to “Thank You for the Music 2”

  1. Shanita November 15, 2012 at 1:18 PM #

    LOL! That guitar cake looked so real, I wanted to play it. Very beautifully done.

    • Chef Queenie November 15, 2012 at 1:22 PM #

      Haha! Thank you so much! This one was a lot of fun to do! I really love projects like this! =)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

