Jacob K. Javits Federal Building – 26 Federal Plaza

31 Jul

This is what my day-job looks like from outside. A co-worker recently threw a going away party for one of his close colleagues. I wasn’t able to attend the 75-cupcakes spread because I was on my way to DC, but I did manage to snap some shots of this cake I made for the celebrant to take home with him, along with all our well-wishes.

Not only did I lug this cake into work, but I also toted in the 75 cupcakes….all this BEFORE boarding my ride to DC! I know, I know…I have super powers. Shhh….don’t tell anyone!

26 Federal Plaza

Should I call this Cake 2 of my Federal Building Series?

4 Responses to “Jacob K. Javits Federal Building – 26 Federal Plaza”

  1. Shanita July 31, 2012 at 5:01 PM #

    Wow! What a beauty!

  2. mydearbakes August 3, 2012 at 11:29 PM #

    Loved this post! You made very very amazing bakes! =)

    • Chef Queenie August 4, 2012 at 3:36 PM #

      Thank you so much! =) This totally made my day!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 224 other followers

